Southwest/West Central
Higher Education Organization
for Telecommunications and Technology

Board of Directors

Minnesota West Community & Technical College

Terry Gaalswyk

Ridgewater College

Craig Johnson

Southwest Minnesota State University

Dwight Watson

University of Minnesota, Morris

Mike Cihak
Director, Media Services

University of Minnesota, Southwest Research & Outreach Center

Molly Werner
Co-Director of Operations

Last Modified: 8/9/18 9:38 AM